Latest Products https://www.babjienterprises.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Apr 2021 16:29:29 +0530 en-us https://www.babjienterprises.co.in Industrial Plastics https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/industrial-plastics.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/industrial-plastics.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Sheets https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/plastic-sheets.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/plastic-sheets.htm Industrial Plastics Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Rods https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/plastic-rods.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/plastic-rods.htm Industrial Plastics Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Sheets https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/acrylic-sheets.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/acrylic-sheets.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Nylon Rods https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/nylon-rods.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/nylon-rods.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Nylon Sheets https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/nylon-sheets.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/nylon-sheets.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Rod https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/polypropylene-roll.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/polypropylene-roll.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 P P rods of high quality available in 1mtr/1ft length in all diameter from 20mm to 400mm. Polypropylene Sheets https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/polypropylene-sheets.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/polypropylene-sheets.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Bush https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/teflon-bush.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/teflon-bush.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Rods https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/teflon-rods.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/teflon-rods.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Sheets https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/teflon-sheets.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/teflon-sheets.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Origin virgin quality PTFE Teflon sheet available in thickness from 0.5mm to 50mm in sizes 300mmx300mm, 450mmx450mm, 600mmx600mm, 1mtrx1mtr, etc. UHMW Rods https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/uhmw-rods.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/uhmw-rods.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Instruments https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/measuring-instruments.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/measuring-instruments.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Analog Vernier Caliper https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/analog-vernier-caliper.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/analog-vernier-caliper.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dial Gauge https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/dial-gauge.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/dial-gauge.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Vernier Caliper https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/digital-vernier-caliper.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/digital-vernier-caliper.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Height Gauge https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/height-gauge.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/height-gauge.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inside Micrometer https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/inside-micrometer.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/inside-micrometer.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outside Micrometer https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/outside-micrometer.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/outside-micrometer.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vernier Caliper https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/vernier-caliper.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/vernier-caliper.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power Tools https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/power-tools.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/power-tools.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Angle Hand Grinder https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/angle-hand-grinder.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/angle-hand-grinder.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chop Saw Machine https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/chop-saw-machine.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/chop-saw-machine.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Machine https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/drilling-machine.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/drilling-machine.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tools https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hand-tools.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hand-tools.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fix Spanner https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/fix-spanner.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/fix-spanner.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Spanner https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/ring-spanner.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/ring-spanner.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Spanner https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/screw-spanner.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/screw-spanner.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sledge Hammer https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/sledge-hammer.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/sledge-hammer.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Needle File https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/diamond-needle-file.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/diamond-needle-file.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Machinist File https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/machinist-file.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/machinist-file.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Needle File https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/square-needle-file.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/square-needle-file.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Needle Files of superior quality available in all shapes, ie, square, triangle, round, half round, knife, etc. Major brands: JK, IT Abrasives https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasives.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasives.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Cut Off Wheel https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasive-cut-off-wheel.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasive-cut-off-wheel.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Emery Roll https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasive-emery-roll.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasive-emery-roll.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Flap Disc https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasive-flap-disc.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasive-flap-disc.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Grinding Wheel https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasive-grinding-wheel.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasive-grinding-wheel.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Mounted Point https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasive-mounted-point.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/abrasive-mounted-point.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Tools https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cnc-tools.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cnc-tools.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boring Bar https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/boring-bar.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/boring-bar.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Adapter https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cnc-adapter.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cnc-adapter.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Collet https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cnc-collet.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cnc-collet.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Milling Inserts https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cnc-milling-inserts.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cnc-milling-inserts.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turning Inserts https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cnc-turning-inserts.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cnc-turning-inserts.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mill Cutter https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/face-mill-cutter.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/face-mill-cutter.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Tool Holder https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/tool-holder.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/tool-holder.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Tool Holder in all shank sizes from 1616, 2020 to 3232. These are designed for heavy duty working on CNC and are used for external machining on jobs. Vice https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/vice.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/vice.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Machine Vice https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/drill-machine-vice.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/drill-machine-vice.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Engineering Bench Vice https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/engineering-bench-vice.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/engineering-bench-vice.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Machine Vice https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/milling-machine-vice.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/milling-machine-vice.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Self Centering Vice https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/self-centering-vice.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/self-centering-vice.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricating Oil https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/lubricating-oil.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/lubricating-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Products https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/safety-products.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/safety-products.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 ply mask with 3 layer non woven material for upto 95% safety from bacteria and virus. Design and made from machine to fit all sizes. Cutting Oil https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cutting-oil.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cutting-oil.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Safety Gloves https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hand-safety-gloves.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hand-safety-gloves.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Oil https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hydraulic-oil.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hydraulic-oil.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Tools https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cutting-tools.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/cutting-tools.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Hylam Sheets https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/electrical-hylam-sheets.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/electrical-hylam-sheets.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide Drill https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/carbide-drill.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/carbide-drill.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Parallel Shank Drill https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-ps-drill.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-ps-drill.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Taper Shank Drill https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-ts-drill.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-ts-drill.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masonry Drill https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/masonry-drill.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/masonry-drill.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Machine Reamer https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hand-reamer.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hand-reamer.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hole Saw Cutter https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hole-saw-cutter.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hole-saw-cutter.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Die https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-die.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-die.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSS End Mill https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-end-mill.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-end-mill.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Tap Set https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-tap-set.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-tap-set.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cutting Bandsaw Blade https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/metal-cutting-bandsaw-blade.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/metal-cutting-bandsaw-blade.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bimetal Bandsaw Blade used in bandsaw machine for cutting of various jobs available in M42 and other grades as per customer requirement. These are high quality blades at reasonable price with extremely good service. Major brands: Lenox, Honsberg(Germany), Bipico, Miranda, etc Power Hacksaw Blade https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/power-hacksaw-blade.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/power-hacksaw-blade.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power hacksaw blade 12"x 1", 2 sided double color for general purpose work and industrial working. Solid Carbide End Mill https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/solid-carbide-end-mill.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/solid-carbide-end-mill.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Carbide Endmill of superior quality imported from Taiwan available in all sizes from 2mm to 32mm. Metal Drills https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/metal-drills.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/metal-drills.htm Cutting Tools Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dial Vernier Caliper https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/dial-vernier-caliper.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/dial-vernier-caliper.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Hand Reamer https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-hand-reamer.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/hss-hand-reamer.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Combination Pliers https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/combination-pliers.htm https://www.babjienterprises.co.in/combination-pliers.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530